Your Contacts for Energy Suppliers

Fritz Hahne
Unit Director
Sales Utilities

+49 345 5852214
 fritz.hahne@gisa.de

Steffen Lindenthal
Sales Unit Utilities
East Germany

 +49 345 5852832
steffen.lindenthal@gisa.de

Michael Hernsdorf
Sales Unit Utilities
South Germany

 +49 345 5852120
michael.hernsdorf@gisa.de

Christian Sommer
Sales Unit Utilities
North-West Germany

 +49 345 5852217
 christian.sommer@gisa.de

Marcus Böhnke

Marcus Böhnke 
Sales Unit Utilities
North-West Germany

 +49 345 5852043
marcus.boehnke@gisa.de

Martin Stange

Martin Stange 
Sales Unit Utilities

 

 +49 345 5852755
martin.stange@gisa.de

Your Contacts for Customers in the Public Sector and Industry.

René Petters
Unit Director
Sales Public & Industries

 +49 345 5852675
rene.petters@gisa.de

Dr. Andreas Oertel
Sales Unit Public & Industries
North Germany

 +49 30 99288341
andreas.oertel@gisa.de

Stephan Sárközi
Sales Unit Public & Industries
South-West Germany

 +49 345 5852499
stephan.sarkoezi@gisa.de

Peter Hühne
Sales Unit Public & Industries
Central Germany

 +49 345 5852594
peter.huehne@gisa.de

Your Contacts for Higher Education and Research.

Marco Fahsel

Marco Fahsel
Business Line Manager
Higher Education & Research

+49 345 5852341
marco.fahsel@gisa.de

Dr. Elena Temper
Account Manager
Higher Education & Research

+49 345 5851552
elena.temper@gisa.de

Media Center

Read our latest customer case studies, whitepapers, and discover other downloads on our services.

News

Stay up to date! You will find all the news and can sign up for our newsletter in our news section.

Events

Get in touch with us at trade fairs and conferences as well as at our in-house events.