Your Contacts for Energy Suppliers

Fritz Hahne
Head of EVU Sales

 

+49 345 5852214
 fritz.hahne@gisa.de

Steffen Lindenthal
EVU Sales
East Germany

 +49 345 5852832
steffen.lindenthal@gisa.de

Michael Hernsdorf
EVU Sales
South Germany

 +49 345 5852120
michael.hernsdorf@gisa.de

Christian Sommer
EVU Sales
North-West Germany

 +49 345 5852217
 christian.sommer@gisa.de

Your Contacts for Customers in the Public Sector and Industry.

René Petters
Head of Regional Sales

 

 +49 345 5852675
rene.petters@gisa.de

Dr. Andreas Oertel
Regional Sales
North Germany

 +49 30 99288341
andreas.oertel@gisa.de

Stephan Sárközi
Regional Sales
South-West Germany

 +49 345 5852499
stephan.sarkoezi@gisa.de

Peter Hühne
Regional Sales
Central Germany

 +49 345 5852594
peter.huehne@gisa.de

Marco Fahsel

Marco Fahsel
Regional Sales
Higher education & Research

+49 345 5852341
marco.fahsel@gisa.de

Get in touch. We will overcome your challenges!

Media Center

Read our latest customer case studies, whitepapers, and discover other downloads on our services.

News

Stay up to date! You will find all the news and can sign up for our newsletter in our news section.

Events

Get in touch with us at trade fairs and conferences as well as at our in-house events.